NEWS

Official news for Sadie and the Hotheads

Date: Monday, 22 June 2015

USA October dates cancelled

Unfortunately, due to unforeseen scheduling conflicts, these show's have to be cancelled at this time. A new tour is planned for early 2016.

Read more...

Views: 331
Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Infinity Live tv & online broadcast

Infinity Hall , Hartford CT  -  TV and online broadcast


 

 

Recorded on 14th December 2014 at Infinity Hall, Hartford, Connecticut, USA

Broadcast on TV from 19th June 2015 on PBS channels (check your local station for details)

Online premiere 20th June 2015 http://ihlive.org

 http://ihlive.org/artists/sadie-and-the-hotheads/

Infinity Hall Live Social Channels

Facebook - www.facebook.com/InfinityHallLive

Sadie and the Hotheads Infinity Hall Web Premiere Facebook Event - www.facebook.com/events/861526340599454/

Twitter – www.twitter.com/ihltv

Instagram – www.instagram.com/ihltv/

Views: 277
Date: Friday, 27 March 2015

Elizabeth on Graham Norton Radio 2 show

 

Elizabeth appears on Graham Norton's Radio 2 show Saturday 28th March 2015

Read more...

Views: 562
Date: Friday, 09 January 2015

Elizabeth on Radio 2's Tracks Of My Years

Elizabeth guests on Radio 2's Ken Bruce show every morning week commencing 12th January

Read more...

Views: 1268
Date: Saturday, 20 December 2014

Good Morning Britain

 

We are very pleased to announce that we are guests on ITV's Good Morning Britain

Read more...

Views: 1203
Date: Thursday, 11 December 2014

Radio 2 Guests

We are very pleased to announce that we are guests on CHRIS EVANS Radio 2 Breakfast show

Read more...

Views: 1150
Date: Tuesday, 09 December 2014

USA iTunes releases

The albums 'Still Waiting' and 'How Not To Lose Things' are now available to US residents on iTunes.

Read more...

Views: 715
Date: Thursday, 04 December 2014

Spotify Playlist

Listen to Elizabeth McGovern introduce her favourite songs on Spotify

Read more...

Views: 758
Date: Thursday, 06 November 2014

New Christmas releases

Order your copies

Read more...

Views: 747
Date: Sunday, 02 November 2014

New Press Release

The Little Drummer Boy Press Release

Views: 628